<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/36017517?origin\x3dhttp://crystalhongwei.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Monday, December 18, 2006

Hey guess what, I enjoyed Youth Camp alotttt.

The first day was just games, it was quite fun la. The speaker at night was alright. The topic was, School sucks, why study. Off for night games, played some blindfold thing. Then dog & bone. When MengYang was running back, Jiahui and I just started to burst out laughing. HAHAHAHA! No words could explain why we were laughing. Its just funny, cos its MengYang. Hahaha!!

Second day was :DDD This SMU Lecturer (I don't know how to spell) came and gave us a talk about Who is Jesus. The content was really good and I liked it (: Off for Amazing Race after that, the first station was damn good. Its like, we were last and couldnt coordinate at first, but then we suddenly made it! Hahaha. I must say I was proud of my group, Dao Ni! The other group leaders were Julian (Tiny) and ZhengLong (Orh Ni). The names are damn cute one la. Hahaha. Okay off to Changi Village. Our task was to catch 5 flies (?!). It was damn disgusting, some of my group members had to even touch Dung (however you spell it) la. Yucks :/ Off to Ubin after that. This Uncle offered to pay the extra for us, so nice right :D It rained like siao. Lunched in this place super infested with mosquitoes ): haha, but I really liked the bonding and stuff. The next station right, we had to choose inbetween a super difficult Suduko puzzle / Jungle Trail. We did the Jungle Trail in the end. I kind liked it, it rained! :DD I was quite fasicnated and my members were laughing at me la, haha. They wanted to stop for shelter cos the rain was damn heavy. But then I said, Lets Go On! Hahaha, I feel kinda bad la. But I'm the GL, what to do. Hahah. The third station was some listening skills. We continuously sang London Bridge is falling down. Hahaha, quite fun la. We had to eat this leaf too! It was said to be good for you skin (?). Hahaha! I found it damn cool la okay. Anyway, we were kinda lost after that, then, we became 2nd in position instead lor. Ohyah! We had to carry eggs on our hands throughout the whole thing :/ We were smart enough to skip the dirtiest station. Hahah. Okay lets fastfoward. Back there and then played Bang!. I wanted to die so much so I could go and play with the rest. Hahaha, Polar Bear! It was the game of the night man, they always accuse me cos I laugh :/ dammit. I laugh or dont laugh, Nicky will vote me out one la. What are cousins for huh. Hahaha! Okay kidding. ZhengLong's sb was :D I Liked it. Hahaha. Packed at around 2 plus and slept.

The third day was more of indoor games la. From Polar Bear to Taboo to Skit Preperation. My group had to have the storyline of Moses but the characters from Star Wars. I didnt watch SW so ): Hahahah, it went pretty okay.
Why you so like that, HEY!
I give you all my chocolate
And I give you all my kitkat
But when you have your tictac
You never give me back! HEY!
HAHAHAHA! I think its super hilarious, its kinda like an inside joke la. Hahaha!! I found the infared and bluetooth part damn funny also. The other group presentations were very good :D So we hhad a talk and then a time of sharing. I got the most bubbly, crazy, funny, etc. person award la. Hahaha. Melissa got the Bimbo award! HAHAHA! My sister got Miss Congeniality (don't know how to spell). We stayed up all night. Played Polar Bear, Taboo, &&! That stupid Zl ah, HAHAHAHA!! We played the finger game. I kept disturbing him, it was fun to disturb man (: haha, and later we plated that slapping hand game. My hand is still swollen D: I seriously got damn high la! I kept laughing, I think it was much worse than the chalet we had. Haha! Julian's hand thing is damn nice, I Like! haha, and did I mention he is damn nice. He'll let you touch it. Not like other people. Hahah. Only YY, Nicky Louis Joshua & Silyn managed to stay up. But I slept arnd 7.15am la, and guess what, I think i'm gonna get sick. We told stories, played tricks, etc. Nicky ah! He happily used his phone and recorded all those stupid scenes of people, tskk. Too Much. haha, I was taking pictures, then we suddenly faced our camera's at each other. It was funny suddenly, cos we started laughing. Hahaha. Now they all wanna go Christmas shopping tmr, Cool la. With my cousins yknow! Hahaha, maybe I'll go, see first :D

IMPT: Pray for my Uncle!!
11:07 AM


Crystal Hong Wei.

Jesus, Lover of My Soul :D
She Wants to be Me