Wednesday, January 24, 2007
I dont understand why people like YOU get taken in so easily. This goes to show how Stupid and Horrible you are. You think the other people outside school are your friends? Ha, COOLIOS MAN. In your eyes, they are your bestest out of the bestest friends la. Think again, do they even share their personal problems with you? I bet they dont. So they just freaking treat you like a "dont care dont care" friend. HAHAHA, CLAPSSSSS. Asshole, who gives you the right to anyhow go and talk about my sister? Bitch. Think you damn cool la. When I heard you got a damn big scolding from MF, I LAUGHED, IMMEDIATELY (: See how nice I am to you, I LAUGH WITH YOU LEH. Maybe cos you stood like a total bimbo and stuck out your pretty boobs huh. You think you call me mushroom head very funny la, HAHHAA. Actually, I found it funny la. But your hair is like what, PINEAPPLE? Wanna be a bung is it, just say la, walao. You talked about my friend on your freaking Ugly blog when she like, doesnt even know you ? Please la, people dont like you means dont like you. Yknow, you talked about her and her other friends (P.S. THEY ARE POPULAR MIND YOU, HAHHA) hate you now. Lalalalala, it feels so good scolding you. You're damn lame, get a life man, Pineapple head.
IMPT: Pray for my Uncle!!10:05 PM