Sunday, March 11, 2007
Hello Peopleeee! :D
EFL was, Lovely.
First DayI slept through almost the whole of the bus ride. Got Chaletttt :D Almost everybody came to bathe there, HAHAH. They were damn funny I tell you. Dancing, taking pictures, acting, etc. Loved it. I DIDN'T BATHE, cos someone wanted to knock open our door. HAHA, like Whatever -_-
Second DayTrekking, wah I can tell you. It was damn tiring! :/ But all in all, we had fun :D Loved it la, some people were Smoking. Hahaha, Canopy walk was Yayyy! Hahahha. Down to the cave, I LOVE BATHING THERE :D Damn nice, the water esp. Hahaha. The cave, Isn't cold. Hahaha, was snoring! :/ There was this damn irritating laughter, eeyerr. Couldnt stand it.
Third DayCaving was Funnnn okay! I thought I couldnt fit through the small holes. Hahahaha. One of the instructors showed us this guy ditting down, through the stone. It took quite some time for me to acutually figure it out. The bats were cute, heh. The pitch dark part was really very >:/ But after that, Mr Wong talked to us and I realised that I'll just forgive them la. He also put it nicely, he didn't wanna scold us, I Love MrWong. Went for abseiling after that, was damn scared. Really it was damn scary D: But after that, I felt happy that I did it. The 18 of us were damn, united <3 .
Fourth DayBuilt our raft. Sucessful! But my side collapsed, HAHAHA. Damn embarassing I tell you, but we managed to get back la (: Tekam tour after that, I learned something la, at least. Hahhaa. I think MrWong was really sent down by God to make a difference in us. Some of us are already taking the effort to listen to him, :D And he is a good man. He is like Atticus! Hahaha, I'm gonna listen in his Physics class and not disturb him anymore. I really love him alot. I bet 3C does too. He talked to us, Awww he was dam sweeeeet. Left for the train station after that. The train ride was, no comments. She shouldnt have been scolded, cos she didnt do anything wrong. But I guess he was just too stressed out. Oh well.


They made EFL really fun, <3 Just to summarise this, 3C rocks. (Edited) Okay I wanna talk about all of us :D
- Serena! The Rocker Ass, Beyonce aka BuayPaiSay. You can never stop that stupid laughter of mine I tell you, Ily! You're damn thinkskinned, but you rock big time :D
- Zoeyyyy! Hahaha, you're damn funny I tell you. Don't be sad okay! Hahaha, you're damn cute. You and your tiger biscuits ah! Love you la, FooFoo! :D
- BooPeeeeee! You will never imagine how proud I was with you okay. No one would, you've really grown to be a real leader I realised !, I really love you. 1, 2, 3, Boos Forever! :D
- Cheena! Hahaha, I loved it when you were going down during the abseiling thing, cos you were quiet and not Boasting! Hahhaa! Stupid NellyFurtado. Love you la Cheeeeena! :D
- Pinky! You know how much I Love You! Lets do our Pinky Ritual again! Hahahaha! Happy Belated to you again, I bet you loved our present! Hahahha :D
- Chue! You asshole, always sleep one right! Hahaha, lucky you're in my PBL group okay. Otherwise, aiyah you know what I'm gonna say la huh. Hahaha Love :D
- Chiang ! Lets do the Smelly Smelly action again! I love our funny jokes I tell you, we laugh at stupid stuff!! HAHAHHAA, dont think too much about her, Love :D
- HapSeng ! I biscuit cost 3cents! HAHAHAHAHA, yknow we had the same reaction! Like the brand name was damn laopok! Haha! Love you :D
- SPR! Hahahaha, you stupid ! Always laugh at me ah, and do the W sign! :/ Hahahhaa, Sleeping together on the bus was fun, okay sounds wrong, haha. Love :D
- Rahwani! You're damn cute la! Always going into People's picturessss. Hahahhaa, Love you! :D
- Sherwayny Wayne Wayne! Hahhaha, always so dao D: But your elbow rocks big time, Love :D
- Charlotte! Thanks for having the initiative to help everyone out during the camp! Esp abseiling! Without your nagging, we wouldnt be able to do things so quickly! Love :D
- Stupid Sherylann! Kept laughing at my passport photo, saying I look like a farmer D: Nvm la, I still Love you! Hahhaha, :D
IMPT: Pray for my Uncle!!2:52 PM