Wednesday, March 28, 2007
Hello,
I wonder why some people can improve so much & I seem to be at the same spot D: The feeling sucks la, seriously. I need Confidence. Shit I lack that, oh well. I love LynLi! <3. My throws were like shit, damn. Maria & co. came back. Xinni was incharge of shot, hahaha. It was funny.
Aiyerrrrr, you Bias shit. I dont know why IAYC.
Pissed off la, walao. D:<
IMPT: Pray for my Uncle!!11:13 PM